© 2019 by ITS-CT

Leadership

Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Carl (CJ) Gandza
City of New Britain
Carl.Gandza@newbritainct.gov

VICE PRESIDENT/

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

James Mayer
Town of Manchester
JMayer@manchesterct.gov

 

TREASURER
Sharat Kalluri, P.E.

CDM Smith

kallurisk@cdmsmith.com

 

SECRETARY
Pramod Pandey
CRCOG
ppandey@crcog.org


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Fred Eshraghi

City of Norwalk
feshraghi@norwalkct.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT

ELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIR

Kristen E. Solloway, P.E.
Fuss & O'Neil, Inc.
ksolloway@fando.com

Board of Directors

 

PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR

Jay Koolis, Jr. 
CME Associates, Inc. 

koolisj@gmail.com​

 

COMMUNICATIONS

COMMITTEE CHAIR

Theresa (Tess) Schwartz, PE, PTOE

UConn T2 Center

theresa.schwartz@uconn.edu

TRAINING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Robert Ramirez, P.E.

(Ex officio - Nonvoting member)
Federal Highway Administration
robert.ramirez@fhwa.dot.gov

 

AWARDS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Morteza Hayatgheybi 

WSP

Mort.Hayatgheybi@wsp.com

Charles J. Baker, PE, PTOE

​VHB

CharlesBaker@VHB.com

 

John E. DiBiasi, PE​

Town of Manchester

jdibiasi@manchesterct.gov

Vahid Karimi P.E.
WSP
Vahid.Karimi@wsp.com

Veera Karukonda
City of Stamford
vkarukonda@stamfordct.gov

 

 

Bijan Notghi
City of New Haven
BNotghi@newhavenct.net

 

Claudio Vecchiarino
New England Traffic Solutions
claudio@netrafficsolutions.com